Contact

Maatschappelijke zetel

Gent Rugby Football Club vzw
Strandlaan 18
9000 Gent

Bestuur GRFC

E-mail: bestuur@gent-rugby.be

Voorzitter: Pieter Coucke – voorzitter@gent-rugby.be – 0486/91.33.15
Secretaris: Mathias De Schrijver – secretaris@gent-rugby.be – 0489/49.61.05
Penningmeester: Seppe De Smet – penningmeester@gent-rugby.be – 0498/66.10.54
Jeugd: Pieter Coucke – jeugd@gent-rugby.be – 0486/91.33.15
Heren: Maarten De Bruyker – heren@gent-rugby.be – 0493/31.10.91
Dames: Lien Leyman – dames@gent-rugby.be
Communicatie: Stephanie Schroé – communicatie@gent-rugby.be

Andere

Leden-administratie: Eva, Benjamin en Mathias – administratie@gent-rugby.be
Clubhuis: Ruben Verbeke – clubhuis@gent-rugby.be – 0476/94.98.41
Pers: Mathias De Schrijver – pers@gent-rugby.be – 0489/49.61.05
Ombudsman: Alexander Flamme – ombudsdienst@gent-rugby.be – 0484/03.19.92
Sporttechnische commissie: Michel Bruyère – stc@gent-rugby.be
Grubs: Djamila, Ilse en Tom – grubs@gent-rugby.be
Sponsors: Sylvie – sponsors@gent-rugby.be
Website: Nathan en Cédric – web@gent-rugby.be

Info Nieuwe spelers & andere info

E-mail: info@gent-rugby.be