Contact

Info Nieuwe spelers

E-mail: info@gent-rugby.be


Maatschappelijke zetel

Gent Rugby Football Club vzw
Strandlaan 18
9000 Gent

Bestuur GRFC

E-mail: bestuur@gent-rugby.be

Voorzitter: Pieter Coucke – voorzitter@gent-rugby.be – 0486/91.33.15
Vice-voorzitter: Alexander Flamme – vicevoorzitter@gent-rugby.be – 0484/03.19.92
Secretaris: Stephanie Schroé – secretaris@gent-rugby.be – 0479/33.49.72
Penningmeester: Seppe De Smet – penningmeester@gent-rugby.be – 0498/66.10.54
Jeugd: Stijn Raemdonck – jeugd@gent-rugby.be – 0493/73.20.95
Heren: Alexander Flamme- vicevoorzitter@gent-rugby.be – 0484/03.19.92
Dames: Lien Leyman – dames@gent-rugby.be
Communicatie: Alexander Flamme – communicatie@gent-rugby.be

Andere

Leden-administratie: Eva Rogge – administratie@gent-rugby.be
Clubhuis: Ruben Verbeke – clubhuis@gent-rugby.be – 0476/94.98.41
Pers: Mathias De Schrijver – pers@gent-rugby.be – 0489/49.61.05
Ombudsman: Eline Verhoeven – ombudsdienst@gent-rugby.be – 0497/31.21.46
Sporttechnische commissie: Maarten De Bruyker – sport@gent-rugby.be – 0493/31.10.91
Grubs: Jorge – grubs@gent-rugby.be
Sponsors: Nathan – sponsors@gent-rugby.be
Website: Nathan en Cédric – web@gent-rugby.be

Andere info

E-mail: vicevoorzitter@gent-rugby.be