Contact

Info Nieuwe spelers

E-mail: info@gent-rugby.be


Maatschappelijke zetel

Gent Rugby Football Club vzw
Strandlaan 18
9000 Gent

Bestuur GRFC

E-mail: bestuur@gent-rugby.be

Voorzitter:  Eline Claes – voorzitter@gent-rugby.be
Secretaris:  Jorge D’haenens- secretaris@gent-rugby.be
Penningmeester: David O’Brien – penningmeester@gent-rugby.be
Jeugd: Wouter Kenis –  jeugd@gent-rugby.be tel: 0493/56 41 42
Dames: Geertrui Vercaemer – dames@gent-rugby.be
Andere

Leden-administratie: Thibault Cayron- administratie@gent-rugby.be
Clubhuis: Ruben Verbeke – clubhuis@gent-rugby.be – 0476/94.98.41
Pers: Mathias De Schrijver – pers@gent-rugby.be – 0489/49.61.05
Ombudsman: Eline Verhoeven – ombudsdienst@gent-rugby.be – 0497/31.21.46
Sporttechnische commissie: Maarten De Bruyker – sport@gent-rugby.be – 0493/31.10.91
Grubs: Jorge – grubs@gent-rugby.be
Sponsors: Nathan – sponsors@gent-rugby.be
Website: Nathan en Cédric – web@gent-rugby.be

Andere info

E-mail: communicatie@gent-rugby.be